Contact us

Office: 8-104

Email: cupe3907@gmail.com

June Office Hours:

Thursday, June 1: 2:30pm – 4:30pm (Sam Spady)

Friday, June 2: 1pm – 3pm (Yecid Ortega)

Monday, June 5: 10am – 12pm (Emil Marmol)

Wednesday, June 7: 10:30am – 12:30pm (Jacqueline Benn-John)

  • Cancelled due to illness.

Monday, June 12: 10am-12pm (Emil Marmol)

Friday, June 16: 9:30am – 11:30am (Jacqueline Benn-John)

Monday, June 19: 10am – 12pm (Emil Marmol)

Thursday, June 22: 12:30pm – 2:30pm (Janelle Brady)

Tuesday, June 27: 12pm – 2pm (Sam Spady)

Wednesday, June 28: 12pm – 2pm (Janelle Brady)

 

Please email cupe3907@gmail.com to schedule an appointment outside of these office hours.