2020-2021 Trustees

The Trustees are elected by members to act as an auditing committee on their behalf. The term of office for all Trustees is May 1 to April 30th.  Trustees shall be elected for a term of one year, one for two years and one for three years.

Any member in good standing in the Local who is not a member of the Executive Committee may be elected.

Justin Holloway: LHAEsteward@cupe3907.ca

Diana Burchell: diana.burchell@mail.utoronto.ca

Ernest Obeng:  ernest.obeng@mail.utoronto.ca